Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, no array or string given in /home/chcsadmin/capitolhillclusterschool.org/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 298

Contact Us

The Capitol Hill Cluster School serves students age three through grade 8 on three campuses.

Peabody/Watkins Principal: Elena Bell, elena.bell@dc.gov

Peabody Primary
425 C St NE, Washington, DC  20002
202/698-3277 phone
202/698-3275 fax
Assistant Principal: Katrel Angry, katrel.angry@dc.gov

Watkins Elementary School @ Eliot-Hine 
1830 Constitution Ave. NE, Washington, DC  20002
202/698-3355 phone
202/698-8278 fax
Assistant Principal: Nikeysha Jackson, nikeysha.jackson@dc.gov
Assistant Principal: Ashley Croft, ashley.croft@dc.gov

Stuart-Hobson Middle School

410 E Street NE, Washington, DC  20002
202/671-6010 phone
202/698-4720 fax
Principal: Dawn Clemens, dawn.clemens@dc.gov

Capitol Hill Cluster School Parent-Teacher Association (PTA)
President: Lisa Miller, president@chcspta.org
2016-17 PTA Board Members

Campus Listservs
Peabody: groups.yahoo.com/group/Peabody_ECC
Watkins: groups.yahoo.com/group/WatkinsElementary
Stuart-Hobson: groups.yahoo.com/group/CAPITOLHILLCLUSTERMIDDLESCHOOL

Capitol Hill Cluster School Local School Advisory Team (LSAT)

Renovator’s House Tour

Capitol Hill Classic 10K